Measure

AutoDraw

https://www.autodraw.com/ 


So yesterday I decided that I would cook 1 pound of Black Beans in my new digitized pressure cooker. Needless to say, that project went sideways really fast because I did not measure how much chicken stock that I added to the pressure cooker. The outcome was a disaster it was like a round medallion all stuck together yuck…It was scarey…I am a wonderful cook so to get a rude awakening in the kitchen was a real shock. Funny if too much salt is added to a perfectly great meal it then becomes ruined. Btw: this is my first time using autodraw.com 

Leave a Reply

