Pleased

 

I am writing a children’s Amazon Kindle e-book, and trying to Segway through the audacious process.  It is definitely an adventure all of its own bump the past mistakes made in self-publishing by others that I keep viewing on the YOU-TUBE… I never like when things get stale so yesterday I decided to strong arm it and finished a first draft of my story that I would like to bring to the world real soon. I must say that I am pleased with everything about it before writing the story down I was like so many other artist went through a blue period. Now, that I am pulling it all together I need to figure out how to neophyte myself to the finish line of successfully self-Publishing. Hummmm…Maybe that might be my next e-book…Coming soon.

Leave a Reply

