“Pause for the cause”

Pause is Something I stop doing awhile back with so many moving pieces maybe I simply forgot the art of “..Pause for the Cause…”. I am even ashamed to admit it I stop looking at nature, and that is one of the most constant of all. So last week. I was invited to a backyard crawfish boil, and it was next door to a home that I rented out for a second time just last year. It was my starter home. This is the first time that I rented this property through a property management. As I was leaving the neighborhood I realized that I forgot just how beautiful that one level raised carriage style home was, and right at that moment when I saw all of the beautiful welcome decorations. I realized that this couple had made this their home. I had to pause to think about what: I missed the most of that historic home the lovely backyard. So I thought that I would share a picture of this lovely framed backyard…My secret Garden

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Logged in as lavnsLog out?

Comment 

 Notify me of new comments via email.

Leave a Reply

