Morphing

The first thing that comes to mind when looking at the prompt word Morphing is me. I am experiencing being annoyed at all of the extras in the world today. So I decided after taking my fifteen minute power walk this morning that I would do something totally different with my camera. It is my first time taking a photo this way but it explains my somewhat skewed perception of a world”… just doing the most…” Just trying to find new ways to digest the obvious evolutions, and the progressive Morphing of this fluid age…Do you see nature in this photo?!?!

Leave a Reply

