LUCK and/or Blessing

I am not certain about luck. I believe more in blessings. I recently became interested in the art of Haiku getting good at it is another story. I know that I have to work really hard at it and with any luck and/or blessing: I will master the art of Haiku…

Image result for picture of a butterfly
ONE Haiku Catcher

                                                   Luck

The clap of the fence;

The scent of coffee brewing;

Butterfly flutter;

 

 

 

writeallywrite.wordpress.com/2017/03/17/daily-prompt-luck-haiku-luck-for-the-laundry 

 I enjoyed his Haiku Luck for the Laundry’ post…
3 thoughts on “LUCK and/or Blessing

Leave a Reply

