“Your Days are Numbered”

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Your Days are Numbered.” 

When I look at a group of whole numbers this is what I would think. How many stars? Are in the sky reminds me of dividing the 11082015 into souls equal in number to the stars in the night skies. Historically speaking, We can’t ever forget that the Greeks are among us. Plato’s creation of the Souls: #Greek goodness depictions of beauty, equality, bigness, likeness, unity, being, sameness, difference, change, changeless ness  etc.… Plato the Greek that he was philosophy bases his teachings on #Beauty. It reminds me of the ancient famous lullaby “…Twinkle Twinkle little star…” To see a #star/souls twinkle in the night skies is always breath taking. When I look at a group of whole numbers this is what I would think. How many pixels? Are so close together on my computer bits that they appear connected. When I look at a group of whole numbers this is what I would think. My big fat pay check amount for services rendered. This is how i want to be remember if my days are numbered.

Which one is for you? Why?!?! Stars? Pixels? or,  Pay check?

Leave a Reply

