Six of one, Half a Dozen of the other

Lavns's Blog

Quest for life and self expression – My memoir in six words.

The perpetual journey began the day that I was born. The Virgo that I am “finisher” is in and of my nature. Whatever I begin I feel compelled to finish never mind what anyone else thinks. My measure of finish is just that, and it may not be another persons measure of finish but that is what makes us all different Right?!. I would not consider myself competitive that is one of my least worries. Competitive people seem like the only thing that matters is looking for the next competition like hamsters on the hamster wheel. In my six word memoir I can only hope that I continue with an inordinate amount of  zeal. According to the United States Declaration of Independence. “…Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness…”.  A right given to all human beings by our Creator, and for which governments are created to…

View original post 111 more words

Leave a Reply

